Unsere Ansprechpartner

Ludwig Mathmann

Geschäftsführer, kaufm. Leitung
Tel.: 02561 9324-12
E-Mail: l.mathmann@wsmoebelproduktion.de

Thomas Bussieweke

Geschäftsführer, Betriebsleitung
Tel.: 02561 9324-36
E-Mail: t.bussieweke@wsmoebelproduktion.de

Christa Westermann

Buchhaltung
Tel.: 02561 9324-15
E-Mail: c.westermann@wsmoebelproduktion.de

Melissa Siering

Personalabteilung
Tel.: 02561 9324-10
E-Mail: m.siering@wsmoebelproduktion.de

Reinhold Mathmann

techn. Leitung
Tel.: 02561 9324-20
E-Mail: r.mathmann@wsmoebelproduktion.de

Florian Wellner

Leiter Endfertigung
Tel.: 02561 9324-51
E-Mail: f.wellner@wsmoebelproduktion.de

Maik Hollweg

Ausbilder
Tel.: 02561 9324-34
E-Mail: m.hollweg@wsmoebelproduktion.de

Sonja Behrendt

Auftragsbearbeitung und Zentrale
Tel.: 02561 9324-0
E-Mail: s.behrendt@wsmoebelproduktion.de

Pascal Herzog

Leiter Einkauf
Tel: 02561 9324-11
E-Mail: p.herzog@wsmoebelproduktion.de

Andrea Teriet

Einkauf
Tel.: 02561 9324-14
E-Mail: a.teriet@wsmoebelproduktion.de

Maria Böcker

Einkauf
Tel: 02561 9324-13
E-Mail: maria.boecker@wsmoebelproduktion.de