Unsere Ansprechpartner

Thomas Bussieweke

Geschäftsführer, Betriebsleitung
Tel.: 02561 9324-36
E-Mail: thomas.bussieweke@woestmann.info

Christa Westermann

Buchhaltung
Tel.: 02561 9324-15
E-Mail: christa.westermann@woestmann.info

Elke Hackfort

Personalabteilung
Tel.: 02561 9324-10
E-Mail: elke.hackfort@woestmann.info

Maik Hollweg

Produktionsleitung, Ausbilder
Tel.: 02561 9324-34
E-Mail: maik.hollweg@woestmann.info

Sonja Behrendt

Auftragsbearbeitung und Zentrale
Tel.: 02561 9324-0
E-Mail: sonja.behrendt@woestmann.info

Pascal Herzog

Leiter Einkauf
Tel: 02561 9324-11
E-Mail: pascal.herzog@woestmann.info

Andrea Teriet

Einkauf
Tel.: 02561 9324-14
E-Mail: andrea.teriet@woestmann.info

Maria Böcker

Einkauf
Tel: 02561 9324-13
E-Mail: maria.boecker@woestmann.info